CCV Board members are dedicated to providing members with a positive sailing experience; however, they rely on feedback from the membership. If you have comments or suggestions, please send them an email.

Board of Directors email:
Commodore – Bobby Whitehouse
Vice Commodore –¬†Carie Curry-Cutter
Past Commodore – Dixon W. Wild
Secretary – Vicki Bristow
Treasurer – Carie Curry-Cutter
Director at Large – Bob Thomas
Director at Large – Steve Taylor
Marketing Director – Open
Education Director – Benedikt Zihlmann
Racing Director РChristian Schaumlöffel
Logistics Director – Open